Her Life

Hey. So how’s everybody doing so far?
Me? I’ve been busy, I think so…
Been busy thinking about school, grades (which pretty much sucks), CE points, FYP and PD.
A lot right? Well I’m just one of those people out there who are stressing out. What to do…

This semester is all about theories. I mean if you wanna compare with last year’s semester, I think this is tougher.
WHO LIKES READING RESOURCES AFTER RESOURCES?!!
Not me!!! Even after reading, I have no idea what the hell it is talking about.
And when I finally understood what is going on, too late already lah.

Sadly, my grades for the first week is pathetic. 3Cs and 1B.
Second week, hmm… I don’t see much difference. 2Cs and 2Bs.
People say it is just the start of a new semester. But then it is easier for you to say lah!
TSK! This is my last year in school, I don’t really want to screw it up.
I mean, Ibu pressuring me on one side, thoughts of my dad is pressuring me on the other.

Haish… How I wish there is unlimited excess to my brain, seriously.

I’ll be back for more. I have so many things on my mind, I’m just not ready to spill it here.

currently listening to Click Five’s Friday Night...

~ by zulaiha91 on May 4, 2010.

Leave a comment