This is my playground…

Hey world!
I’m back in the world of blogging. Finally right?
But this time I’ll try using wordpress instead of blogger, just trying it out to see if it’s better or not.

Hmm so what should I blog about?
Life? School? Family? Friends?
Well this is my first post, so don’t expect too much from it. Okay seriously, I’m starting to feel the laziness here. As always it is the mind-block when I start to type.

Help? I need motivations to keep updating this wordpress.
I’m starting to talk crap now… I can be very draggy here.

Alright, I will update this again at night.
For now, I really need to start on my Design Studio homework!

Ta-ta!!

currently listening to … 2NE1’s In The Club

~ by zulaiha91 on May 4, 2010.

2 Responses to “This is my playground…”

  1. Hey babe, you’re relinked already! Keep those updates coming in! & see you around in school! ❤

  2. wuahahaha! chey chey, wordpress or what? haha, kau nak inspirasi, cari lah fadzly.. kau ade hal, cari lah org lain yer..:P ape2 cari aku ajelah klau ade ape2 yer..kau pon dah lame tak bbual dgn aku

Leave a comment